Welcome!

We are launching a blog about DIG!  Each week, I will write about the previous Sunday’s DIG classes.  I will include the week’s bible stories, scriptures, and eventually discussion guides to use with your children to process the week’s lesson.

In addition, I plan to include posts with how you can recreate the reflection process we use in DIG at home, recommended book and music lists to use with your children and more!  I hope for this blog to be a resource for parents as you seek to be your child’s first discipler.  Please let me know if you have specific questions or interests about our children’s spiritual development that you would like me to address.0C1A3884

Leave a Reply

